1. Home
  2. > Training&Development
  3. > European Development
  4. > EUMA National Training and...

EUMA National Training and Educational Officers

EUMA National Training and Educational Officers

We kindly introduce to you the EUMA National Training and Educational Officers. For further questions please refer to the contact person of your national group or to the EUMA Deputy European Chairman, Chantal Sneijkers at deputyeuropeanchairman@euma.org.

 

  

 

Austria
Claudia Dirnböck
Email: office@euma-austria.at

 

Belgium
Marjoleine Moerman
Baker & McKenzie Brussels
Email: euma.marjoleine@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vacancy

 

Cyprus

The contact details will be updated soon.
 

 

Denmark
Ann Juul
Tel.: +45 72 27 38 78
Fax: +45 72 27 00 27
aju@bechbruun.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finland
Maija Roitto
Tel.: +
358 50 3377708 
Fax: +358 9 191 23008
maija.roitto@helsinki.fi

 

Germany
Birgit Ruediger
Tel. +49 69 2740 3350
Fax.+49 69 2740 3359
b.ruediger@dic-ag.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greece
Dolly Kalimeri
Tel.: +30 6973347001
dollykalimeri@gmail.com

 

 

Iceland
Guðrún Erla Leifsdóttir
Tel.: +354 5151201
Fax: +354 5151010
erla@olis.is

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vacancy

 

 

 

Luxembourg

The contact details will be updated soon

 

 

Netherlands
Eliane van der Zalm

A Propos Business & Management Support
Tel.: +31 618399494
elianevanderzalm@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Norway
Nora Nordan
Tel.: +47 22 03 88 03/
22 03 88 38
Fax: +47 22 36 10 90
nono@treider.no

 

 

Poland
Grazyna Stelmaszczyk
Tel.: +36 22 717 38 42
grazyna.stelmaszczyk@wp.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vacancy

 

 

Slovenia

The contact details will be updated soon

 

Sweden
Else-Britt Lundgren
Tel: +46 8 737 88 02
Fax: +46 8 618 21 50
lundgren_else-britt@Lilly.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Switzerland
Stephanie Zenker
Tel.: +41-31 632 84 84
Fax: +41-31 632 81 84
stephanie.zenker@insel.ch

 

United Kingdom
Elizabeth Wakeling
Tel : +44 20 8650 3321
euma@beckenhamcollege.com