1. Home
  2. > About Us
  3. > European Committee

The European Committee consists of the following officers and are at your disposal for any questions or information you may require.
Please feel free to contact the European Committee both for positive and for constructive feedback and input.

European Chairman
Else-Britt Lundgren
Eli Lilly Sweden AB
Box 721, 16927 Solna, Sweden
T: +46 87378802
E: lundgren_else-britt@lilly.com

Deputy European Chairman
Chantal Sneijkers
SBS Belgium
Fabrieksstraat 55, 1930 Zaventem, Belgium
T: +32477800285
E: chantal.sneijkers@sbsbelgium.be

European Treasurer
IPSEN Pharma
Primary Care Business Unit
Paris, France
T: +33 158 335586
E: europeantreasurer@euma.org

European Public Relations Officer
Sabrina Franchini
T: +32495365070
E: sabrina.franchini@skynet.be

Association Secretary
Marina Ruiter
Capricorn Venture Partners
Leuven, Belgium
E: associationsecretary@euma.org

Special Project Support to the EC
Ursula Wartha
BT (Germany) GmbH & Co. oHG
CEO Program Office
Ulrichsplatz 14, 86150 Augsburg, Germany
T: +49 175 5732597
E: ursula.wartha@t-online.de